Second Meeting, Stockholm 17-18 June 1999

Participants EUAN Stockholm

Left to right, first row: Bruna Colarossi (NAI), George MacKenzie (NAS), Peter Horsman (consultant), Ishbel Barnes (SCAN); second row: Amanda Elsinghorst (IISG), John Shaw (NAS), Tim Harris (European Visual Archive), Björn Lindh (RA), Jaap Kloosterman (IISG), Per-Gunnar Ottosson (RA), Göran Kristiansson (RA).

Back to the Report

Last updated 28 July 1999.

This page is maintained for EUAN by the International Institute of Social History, Amsterdam.
We highly appreciate comments and suggestions.